Editorial Board


Founding Editor

Dr. Hasan Basri Gündüz

Editors

Dr. İbrahim Kocabaş (Yıldız Technical University, Turkey, e-mail: ikocabas@yildiz.edu.tr)

Dr. Ramazan Yirci (Kahramanmaraş Sütçü İmam University, Turkey, e-mail: yirci@ksu.edu.tr)

Dr. Tuncay Yavuz Özdemir (Fırat University, Turkey, e-mail: tyozdemir@firat.edu.tr)

International Editorial Board

Dr. Ali Balcı (Ankara University, Turkey, e-mail: alibalc@gmail.com)

Dr. Anne Conway (University of Michigan, USA, e-mail: ac3292@columbia.edu)

Dr. Catana Luminia (Institute of Educational Sciences, Romania, e-mail: luminita.catana@ise.ro)

Dr. Christoph Randler (University of Education Heidelberg, Germany, e-mail: christoph.randler@unituebingen.de)

Dr. Christopher A. Lubienski (University of Illinois, USA, e-mail: clubiens@iu.edu)

Dr. Craig Berg (The University of Iowa,USA, e-mail: caberg@uwm.edu)

Dr. David Bills (University of Iowa, USA, e-mail: david-bills@uiowa.edu)

Dr. Estela Costa (University of Lisbon, Portugal, e-mail: ecosta@ie.ulisboa.pt)

Dr. Fatih Kocabaş (Yeditepe University, Turkey, e-mail: fatihkocabas@gmail.com)

Dr. François Victor Tochon (University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA, e-mail: ftochon@education.wisc.edu)

Dr. H. Gülru Yuksel (Yıldız Technical University, Turkey, e-mail: hayuksel@yildiz.edu.tr)

Dr. Joanna Madalinska-Michalak (University of Warsaw, Poland, e-mail: j.madalinska@uw.edu.pl)

Dr. LIM Lee Hean (National Institue od Education, Singapore, e-mail: leehean.lim@nie.edu.sg)

Dr. Luis Miguel Carvalho (University of Lisbon, Portugal, e-mail: lmcarvalho@ie.ulisboa.pt)

Dr. Maria Tsouroufli (University of York, England, e-mail: M.Tsouroufli@wlv.ac.uk)

Dr. Mitsuharu Mizuyama (Aoyama Gakuin University, Japan, e-mail: m.mizuyama@gmail.com)

Dr. Mustafa Özbilgin (University of East Anglia, England, e-mail: mustafa.ozbilgin@brunel.ac.uk)

Dr. Mustafa Özcan (Rhode Island College, USA, e-mail: ozcanm@mef.edu.tr)

Dr. Ömer Geban (Middle East Technical University, Turkey, e-mail: geban@metu.edu.tr)

Dr. Selahattin Turan (Uludag University, Turkey, e-mail: selahattinturan2100@gmail.com)

Dr. Semire Dikli (Georgia Gwinnett College, USA, e-mail: sdikli@ggc.edu)

Dr. Yalın Kılıç Türel (Fırat University, Turkey, e-mail: yturel@firat.edu.tr)