Home  |  ​Editors   |  ​Indexing  |  Online First   |  Contact  

Quick Access


IOJES became a member of Cross Reff since 2014 and started to assign DOI numbers to the articles. Bu Dergi DOI ve Crosscheck üyesidir


Yayın Kurulu


Editörler

Dr. İbrahim Kocabaş (Yıldız Teknik Üniversitesi, Türkiye)

Dr. Hasan Basri Gündüz (Yıldız Teknik Üniversitesi, Türkiye)

Editör Yardımcıları

Dr. Ramazan Yirci (Kahramanmaraş Sütçü İmam Üniversitesi, Türkiye)

Dr. Tuncay Yavuz Özdemir (Fırat Üniversitesi, Türkiye)

Yayın Kurulu

Dr. Ali Balcı (Ankara University, Turkey, e-mail: alibalc@gmail.com)

Dr. Anne Conway (University of Michigan, USA, e-mail: ac3292@columbia.edu)

Dr. Catana Luminia (Institute of Educational Sciences, Romania, e-mail: luminita.catana@ise.ro)

Dr. Christoph Randler (University of Education Heidelberg, Germany, e-mail: christoph.randler@unituebingen.de)

Dr. Christopher A. Lubienski (University of Illinois, USA, e-mail: clubiens@iu.edu)

Dr. Craig Berg (The University of Iowa,USA, e-mail: caberg@uwm.edu)

Dr. David Bills (University of IOWA, USA, e-mail: david-bills@uiowa.edu)

Dr. Estela Costa (University of Lisbon, Portugal, e-mail: ecosta@ie.ulisboa.pt)

Dr. Fatih Kocabaş (Yeditepe University, fatihkocabas@gmail.com)

Dr. François victor Tochon (University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA, e-mail: ftochon@education.wisc.edu)

Dr. Gregory M. Hauser (Roosevelt University, USA, e-mail: ghauser@roosevelt.edu )

Dr. H. Gülru Yuksel (Yıldız Technical University, Turkey, e-mail: hayuksel@yildiz.edu.tr)

Dr. İsmail Önder (Sakarya University, Turkey, e-mail: ionder@sakarya.edu.tr)

Dr. Joanna Madalinska-Michalak (University of Warsaw, Faculty of Education,  j.madalinska@uw.edu.pl )

Dr. LIM Lee Hean (National Institue od Education, Singapore, e-mail: leehean.lim@nie.edu.sg)

Dr. Luis Miguel Carvalho (University of Lisbon, Portugal, e-mail: lmcarvalho@ie.ulisboa.pt)

Dr. Maria Tsouroufli (University of York, England, e-mail: M.Tsouroufli@wlv.ac.uk)

Dr. Mehmet Şahin (Necmettin Erbakan University, Turkey, e-mail: mehmetsahin@konya.edu.tr)

Dr. Metin Başarır (Sakarya University, Turkey, e-mail: basarir@sakarya.edu.tr)

Dr. Mustafa Ozbilgin (University of East Anglia, England, e-mail: mustafa.ozbilgin@brunel.ac.uk)

Dr. Mustafa Özcan (Rhode Island College, USA, e-mail: ozcanm@mef.edu.tr)

Dr. Olcay Kiremitci (Ege University, Turkey, e-mail: olcay.kiremitci@ege.edu.tr)

Dr. Ömer Geban (Middle East Technical University, Turkey, e-mail: geban@metu.edu.tr)

Dr. Patrizia Ghislandi (Trento, Italy, e-mail: patrizia.ghislandi@unitn.it)

Dr. Semire Dikli (Georgia Gwinnett College, USA, e-mail: sdikli@ggc.edu)

Dr. Vlasta Hus (University of Maribor, Slovenia, e-mail: vlasta.hus@um.si)

Dr. Yavuz Erişen (Yıldız Techmical University, Turkey, e-mail: yverisen@yildiz.edu.tr)

Dr. Zekeriya Nartgün (Abant İzzet Baysal University, Turkey)


Advanced Search


Announcements


Address :Yıldız Technical University, Faculty of Education, Department of Educational Sciences.
Telephone :+90 542 325 1923 Fax :+90 212 283 4808
Email :info@iojes.net

Web Yazılım & Programlama Han Yazılım Bilişim Hizmetleri