Home  |  ​Editors   |  ​Indexing  |  Online First   |  Contact  

Quick Access


IOJES became a member of Cross Reff since 2014 and started to assign DOI numbers to the articles. Bu Dergi DOI ve Crosscheck üyesidir


Editorial Board



Editors in Chief

Dr. İbrahim Kocabaş (Yıldız Technical University, Turkey, e-mail: ikocabas@yildiz.edu.tr)

Dr. Hasan Basri Gündüz (Yıldız Technical University, Turkey, e-mail: hgunduz@yildiz.edu.tr)

Associate Editors

Dr. Ramazan Yirci (Kahramanmaraş Sütçü İmam University, Turkey, e-mail: yirci@ksu.edu.tr)

Dr. Tuncay Yavuz Özdemir (Fırat University, Turkey, e-mail: tyozdemir@firat.edu.tr)

International Editorial Board

Dr. Ali Balcı (Ankara University, Turkey, e-mail: alibalc@gmail.com)

Dr. Anne Conway (University of Michigan, USA, e-mail: ac3292@columbia.edu)

Dr. Catana Luminia (Institute of Educational Sciences, Romania, e-mail: luminita.catana@ise.ro)

Dr. Christoph Randler (University of Education Heidelberg, Germany, e-mail: christoph.randler@unituebingen.de)

Dr. Christopher A. Lubienski (University of Illinois, USA, e-mail: clubiens@iu.edu)

Dr. Craig Berg (The University of Iowa,USA, e-mail: caberg@uwm.edu)

Dr. David Bills (University of Iowa, USA, e-mail: david-bills@uiowa.edu)

Dr. Estela Costa (University of Lisbon, Portugal, e-mail: ecosta@ie.ulisboa.pt)

Dr. Fatih Kocabaş (Yeditepe University, Turkey, e-mail: fatihkocabas@gmail.com)

Dr. François Victor Tochon (University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA, e-mail: ftochon@education.wisc.edu)

Dr. H. Gülru Yuksel (Yıldız Technical University, Turkey, e-mail: hayuksel@yildiz.edu.tr)

Dr. İsmail Önder (Sakarya University, Turkey, e-mail: ionder@sakarya.edu.tr)

Dr. Joanna Madalinska-Michalak (University of Warsaw, Poland, Faculty of Education, e-mail: j.madalinska@uw.edu.pl)

Dr. LIM Lee Hean (National Institue od Education, Singapore, e-mail: leehean.lim@nie.edu.sg)

Dr. Luis Miguel Carvalho (University of Lisbon, Portugal, e-mail: lmcarvalho@ie.ulisboa.pt)

Dr. Maria Tsouroufli (University of York, England, e-mail: M.Tsouroufli@wlv.ac.uk)

Dr. Mehmet Şahin (Necmettin Erbakan University, Turkey, e-mail: mehmetsahin@konya.edu.tr)

Dr. Metin Başarır (Sakarya University, Turkey, e-mail: basarir@sakarya.edu.tr)

Dr. Mitsuharu Mizuyama (Aoyama Gakuin University, Japan, e-mail: m.mizuyama@gmail.com)

Dr. Mustafa Özbilgin (University of East Anglia, England, e-mail: mustafa.ozbilgin@brunel.ac.uk)

Dr. Mustafa Özcan (Rhode Island College, USA, e-mail: ozcanm@mef.edu.tr)

Dr. Olcay Kiremitci (Ege University, Turkey, e-mail: olcay.kiremitci@ege.edu.tr)

Dr. Ömer Geban (Middle East Technical University, Turkey, e-mail: geban@metu.edu.tr)

Dr. Semire Dikli (Georgia Gwinnett College, USA, e-mail: sdikli@ggc.edu)

Dr. Şerife Gonca Zeren (Yıldız Technical University, Turkey, e-mail: goncazeren@yahoo.com)

Dr. Yavuz Erişen (Yıldız Technical University, Turkey, e-mail: yverisen@yildiz.edu.tr)

Dr. Zekeriya Nartgün (Abant İzzet Baysal University, Turkey, e-mail: nartgun_z@ibu.edu.tr)

Advanced Search


Announcements


Address :Yıldız Technical University, Faculty of Education, Department of Educational Sciences.
Telephone :+90 542 325 1923 Fax :+90 212 283 4808
Email :info@iojes.net

Web Yazılım & Programlama Han Yazılım Bilişim Hizmetleri