Home  |  ​Editors   |  ​Indexing  |  Next Issue   |  Contact  

Quick Access


IOJES became a member of Cross Reff since 2014 and started to assign DOI numbers to the articles. Bu Dergi DOI ve Crosscheck üyesidir


Editorial Board



Editors in Chief

Dr. İbrahim Kocabaş (Yıldız Technical University, Turkey, e-mail: ikocabas@yildiz.edu.tr)

Dr. Hasan Basri Gündüz (Yıldız Technical University, Turkey, e-mail: hgunduz@yildiz.edu.tr)

Associate Editors

Dr. Ramazan Yirci (Kahramanmaraş Sütçü İmam University, Turkey, e-mail: yirci@ksu.edu.tr)

Dr. Tuncay Yavuz Özdemir (Fırat University, Turkey, e-mail: tyozdemir@firat.edu.tr)

International Editorial Board

Dr. Ahmad Alkhawaldeh (University of Jordan, Jordan, e-mail: ahmadalkawaldeh2002@yahoo.com)

Dr. Ali Balcı (Ankara University, Turkey, e-mail: alibalc@gmail.com)

Dr. Anne Conway (University of Michigan, USA, e-mail: ac3292@columbia.edu)

Dr. Catana Luminia (Institute of Educational Sciences, Romania, e-mail: luminita.catana@ise.ro)

Dr. Christoph Randler (University of Education Heidelberg, Germany, e-mail: christoph.randler@unituebingen.de)

Dr. Christopher A. Lubienski (University of Illinois, USA, e-mail: clubiens@iu.edu)

Dr. Craig Berg (The University of Iowa,USA, e-mail: caberg@uwm.edu)

Dr. Cüneyt Birkök (Sakarya University, Turkey, e-mail: birkok@sakarya.edu.tr)

Dr. David Bills (University of IOWA, USA, e-mail: david-bills@uiowa.edu)

Dr. Ergün Demirel (Piri Reis University, Turkey, e-mail: edemirel@pirireis.edu.tr)

Dr. Eric Zhi feng liu (National Central University, Taiwan, e-mail: cc.ncu.edu.tw)

Dr. Erkan Tekinarslan (Abant İzzet Baysal University, Turkey, e-mail: tekinarslan_e@ibu.edu.tr)

Dr. Estela Costa (University of Lisbon, Portugal, e-mail: ecosta@ie.ulisboa.pt)

Dr. Feryal Cubukcu (Dokuz Eylül University, Turkey, e-mail: fcubukcu@deu.edu.tr)

Dr. François victor Tochon (University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA, e-mail: ftochon@education.wisc.edu)

Dr. Gregory M. Hauser (Roosevelt University, USA, e-mail: ghauser@roosevelt.edu )

Dr. H. Gülru Yuksel (Yıldız Technical University, Turkey, e-mail: hayuksel@yildiz.edu.tr)

Dr. İsmail Önder (Sakarya University, Turkey, e-mail: ionder@sakarya.edu.tr)

Dr. John Kantor (Alliant International University, USA)

Dr. LIM Lee Hean (National Institue od Education, Singapore, e-mail: leehean.lim@nie.edu.sg)

Dr. Luis Miguel Carvalho (University of Lisbon, Portugal, e-mail: lmcarvalho@ie.ulisboa.pt)

Dr. Maria Tsouroufli (University of York, England, e-mail: M.Tsouroufli@wlv.ac.uk)

Dr. Mehmet Şahin (Yıldız Technical University, Turkey, e-mail: basarir@sakarya.edu.tr)

Dr. Metin Başarır (Sakarya University, Turkey, e-mail)

Dr. Mustafa Ergün (Afyon Kocatepe University, Turkey)

Dr. Mustafa Ozbilgin (University of East Anglia, England, e-mail: mustafa.ozbilgin@brunel.ac.uk)

Dr. Mustafa Özcan (Rhode Island College, USA, e-mail: ozcanm@mef.edu.tr)

Dr. Nabi bux Jumani (International Islamic University, Pakistan)

Dr. Nazan Bilgel (Uludağ University, Turkey)

Dr. Olcay Kiremitci (Ege University, Turkey, e-mail: olcay.kiremitci@ege.edu.tr)

Dr. Ömer Geban (Middle East Technical University, Turkey, e-mail: geban@metu.edu.tr)

Dr. Patrizia Ghislandi (Trento, Italy, e-mail: patrizia.ghislandi@unitn.it)

Dr. Semire Dikli (Georgia Gwinnett College, USA, e-mail: sdikli@ggc.edu)

Dr. Ugur Demiray (Anadolu University, Turkey)

Dr. Vlasta Hus (University of Maribor, Slovenia, e-mail: vlasta.hus@um.si)

Dr. Yavuz Erişen (Yıldız Techmical University, Turkey, e-mail: yverisen@yildiz.edu.tr)

Dr. Zekeriya Nartgün (Abant İzzet Baysal University, Turkey)

Advanced Search


Announcements


Address :Yıldız Technical University, Faculty of Education, Department of Educational Sciences.
Telephone :+90 542 325 1923 Fax :+90 212 283 4808
Email :info@iojes.net

Web Yazılım & Programlama Han Yazılım Bilişim Hizmetleri